or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 317062
Darya 31 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Darya
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 31
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I don't have specific criteria) All I expect from my future beloved is to be serious and mature) There is nothing more attractive than a man who is intelligent and reasonable, but at the same time, who doesn't forget how to have fun) So a great sense of humor is definitely a plus) And if you will never stop on the way to what you want, drop me a line...I think we will fit perfectly! ;) how about you?)) can i know your perfect type of women?))) mmm?)))

About me: i'm very active woman full of positive emotions.are you ready to share my love all day all night?:)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: i like honest, active and open people.

My goals for the future: i want to be happy with my beloved man.

My travel destinations (past or future): i have been in Turkish and Bulgari. in the future i want to visit Barcelona.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my dream is to have a big and happy family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like romantic genre.

My favorite food: European food.

Pets in my life: i like animals.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i like to dance.

Talking about sports: i often go to the gym and keep active lifestyle.

The five things I can't live without: i can't live without my daughter, work , positive emotions and real love;)

You should message me if: you are ready for real relationship with real woman.

Job: i really like my work, i'm restaurateur.

Video
You might also like

YULIYA

(ID: 305630)

Age: 30

ELENA

(ID: 298384)

Age: 30

MARGARITA

(ID: 200589)

Age: 33

ANNA

(ID: 303958)

Age: 31

EKATERINA

(ID: 243060)

Age: 30

YANA

(ID: 304464)

Age: 29

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 104990)

Age: 33

OLESYA

(ID: 149136)

Age: 31