or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 517123
Darya 20 years old Ukraine Zhytomyr, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Darya
Country: Ukraine City: Zhytomyr
Age: 20
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: I came to this site to find true love. my heart is pure and open to new acquaintances. I want to communicate and get to know the world and culture of other countries. I dream about fasting many countries in my life. and most importantly, find a companion in my life who will understand, support, love and hug me!

About me: I came to this best online dating site looking for love. I am single ukrainian woman an active positive who loves dancing)) you can see it in my profile or find out more if you write to me. I think that the look of a girl is very important! because from the first you can fall in love)) so I make the look the most unique for every girl. Do you want to look into my eyes and see the depths of my soul in them? then write to me :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Positiveness and dedication

My goals for the future: find the love of my life, become a good wife and mother. and have your own business

My travel destinations (past or future): managed to visit - Egypt, Turkey I want to go to Bali, Maldives, Paris

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I think a lot about career growth

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I prefer books on psychology. I prefer modern music

My favorite food: sushi, pizza

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I'm a good dance coach

Talking about sports: dancing is my life. Also combine with morning jogging

The five things I can't live without: dancing, music, water, phone, food,

You should message me if: if you like dancing)))

Job: nurse, lashmaker, dancer

You might also like

ANNA

(ID: 515277)

Age: 18

ELENA

(ID: 460553)

Age: 22

DIANA

(ID: 487651)

Age: 20

NADEJDA

(ID: 360108)

Age: 22