or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 521539
Diana 19 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Can I tell you my real desire?...
Name: Diana
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 19
No information
Questionnaire

Looking for: You know, Im not perfect, and Im not sure that there are ideal men, but still there is something that I would not want to see in my man, first of all, this is that he quickly gives up and is constantly insecure. Probably most of all I like it when a man knows what he wants and can make a girl attractive in different ways. I didnt have an ordinary family, and its important for me how a man treats his girlfriend and what he does to her, in front of my eyes, my dad beat my mom and I was really thinking about a relationship with the same person.

About me: You know, yes, I am young and the fact that I am here may surprise you, but I have a reason for this and I would be happy to tell you why it all happened. I have a strange dream of becoming a writer, but now it's not okay to feast, Im a and I have a lot of girls I know who have relationships, I'm alone, I want to be cured of this by a real man. I always dreamed of becoming a writer and I still do it, but now many other interests have appeared, when I got to college I really liked to dance oriental dances, and really want to learn how to draw well. Perhaps I am the same girl in pink glasses and is constantly having fun, but I am convinced that life is needed in order to enjoy it. You have the opportunity to appreciate what is given to you at birth, do it this is my motto I want to find a person who can feed all my feelings with his own

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Discipline, humor, and responsibility

My goals for the future: I want to create a duck shelter.

My travel destinations (past or future): I want to visit Rome and New York

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): A strong family with a bunch of children and grandchildren)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: 451 degrees Fahrenheit

Pets in my life: sushi, pizza

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Photos, and making handmade soap

Talking about sports: Dance Sport

The five things I can't live without: 1) Comb 2) notebook 3) cosmetic bag 4) city map 5) happy clover

You should message me if: If you are not afraid of a girl with character and can defend your opinion in an argument.

Job: Physician Assistant

You might also like

DARIYA

(ID: 438213)

Age: 20

YULIYA

(ID: 572849)

Age: 19

NINA

(ID: 449423)

Age: 19

DASHA

(ID: 701643)

Age: 20

TATYANA

(ID: 400371)

Age: 20

IRINA

(ID: 386065)

Age: 19

ELIZAVETA

(ID: 336154)

Age: 21

VALERIYA

(ID: 321746)

Age: 21