or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 565955
Ekaterina 21 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: 🌳🙃Let's go to the woods, I need to scream🌲...
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 21
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: a person with whom we will be on the same wavelength, support and love)

About me: active, bright, kind and caring

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: sincerity, kindness, sense of humor, responsibility.

My goals for the future: To meet someone, who would be my love and soul-mate

My travel destinations (past or future): I always try to visit new cities and countries whenever possible. I want to go back to Italy)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): See the whole world and make loved ones happy.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love detective stories and everything related to crimes and investigations, as well as the psychology of people. Music lover, I watch comedy shows, as well as interviewers.

My favorite food: Just the tasty food)

Pets in my life: cat, hamsters, fish, Achatina snail for cosmetic procedures)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I will heal any wound, I can tell fortunes for the narrowed one (I recently started studying TAROT cards)

Talking about sports: gym

The five things I can't live without: books, delicious food, scalpel, stable hormones and money :)

Job: veterinary assistant

You might also like

KARINA

(ID: 428093)

Age: 21

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 375623)

Age: 22

DARYNA

(ID: 560963)

Age: 19

VERONIKA

(ID: 582677)

Age: 20

YULIYA

(ID: 473059)

Age: 20

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 445193)

Age: 22