or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 308040
Ekaterina 26 years old Ukraine Dnepropetrovsk, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: where is my man?...
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine City: Dnepropetrovsk
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: have the God gift to see the greatness in the people! For relationships I price the masculinity in a man. I respect and admire his leadership, realize how difficult it is sometime to be strong in principle important issues, support his decisions and follow them. My best wishes to all people in the search for true love! I love Life... I love all, that makes sense... I like to be by itself... I love romanticism....I love native... I love sincerity... I love a word «Love»... I love, when love a heart... I love, when all on a mind... I love, when a conscience wakes up to, but not after... I like to love and be sweet one...

About me: 170 cm. Brunette. Brown eyes. Thin, but with smooth curves. Own teeth and hair (without cheating). Photos are fresh. I love compassion and mercy. More - coffee, laugh, and your son. And the mad pilot Murdoch. You can talk with me about Ted Tox, ikigai, startups, psychology, the Internet. I don't mind hugging and kissing on the first date. I am looking for a serious relationship with a person. Just kill time, tell jokes in the bar. Do you fit the description?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Caring, kindness, ability to achieve goals, perseverance, loyalty, optimism

My goals for the future: Learn to surf, learn to play golf, travel the cities of Italy, swim with dolphins

My travel destinations (past or future): I want to relax in Italy, Spain, visit America, go on a tour of India

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I do not spend much time on rumors, but of course I have a dream

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Like "The Lord of the Rings", "The Godfather". Favorite books: "The Master and Margarita", "The Count Monte_Christo". Listen to calm music. Watch the show "X-Factor", Voice. Children

My favorite food: I love sushi very much

Pets in my life: I have no animals, but I want a small dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to cook, paint, walk in beautiful places, drive a car

Talking about sports: I like to drive a sporty and healthy lifestyle.

The five things I can't live without: Without parents, friends, air, love, water

You should message me if: If our desires are the same, I will be glad to sincerely meet you and maybe start a family.Will wait you my dear

Job: Doctor

Video
You might also like

EVGENIYA

(ID: 246528)

Age: 28

KSENIYA

(ID: 145231)

Age: 28

MARIYA

(ID: 251384)

Age: 27

OLGA

(ID: 252204)

Age: 28

NADEJDA

(ID: 171593)

Age: 27

IRINA

(ID: 292300)

Age: 27

NATALIYA

(ID: 131877)

Age: 28

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 134483)

Age: 24