or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 185265
Ekaterina 28 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 28
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: I need a man, possibly a future husband. He should be responsible and caring person. He should be able to get along well with children. I do not like greedy men, especially greedy on their emotions. It is important for me that the man should be hard-working and strong person, a reliable support and my assistant.

About me: I am kind, sunny girl from the country of most charming and attractive women in the world. I think I am a pretty girl. I love the compliments from men. If my man gives himself fully to me and if he is only mine, I will be ready to give him my kindness and love. I know what I want in life, and I know exactly that I will get the most desirable things.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I like when there is a mutual understanding between people.

My goals for the future: to be a successful and independent woman

My travel destinations (past or future): Paris, London

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): It depends on my mood. I like to spend time actively.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Gone with the Wind

Talking about sports: Sport is my life, as my work is sport, my lifestyle is also sport. Sport is something that attracts me and what I want to do. I also like to devote my free time to my child. I like to cook delicious dishes and please my family and friends. In the summer I like to go on holiday to the sea, to make picnics. If I cannot go to the sea, I also like to relax near a river or lake.

The five things I can't live without: everything I need

Job: fitness coach in FitCurves

You might also like

ALINA

(ID: 308444)

Age: 29

ELENA

(ID: 178395)

Age: 27

ALINA

(ID: 143389)

Age: 26

ROSA

(ID: 100163)

Age: 29

ELENA

(ID: 183308)

Age: 29

EKATERINA

(ID: 100306)

Age: 29

KATERINA

(ID: 280326)

Age: 30

MARINA

(ID: 268102)

Age: 30