or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 135253
Ekaterina 29 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 29
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am searching for a man with good sense of humor Smile Responsible, responsive, you have to like and have a good communication with my family because I dont want to stand between two fires!

About me: My biggest strength and at the same time the minus, is that I like to communicate and always tell the truth, tell what I think. I'm unpredictable, because sometimes even I don't know what to expect from myself)))) A sense of humor with me everywhere, that's why I really love to talk to people who perceive jokes and can joke too. :) I think the most positive quality of my character is easiness, for me there is no limits in age or status...Is there are any special you would like to find in your future bride,future wife from Ukraine?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty and responsible,sense of humor)

My goals for the future: To creat strong family....to make my man happy)

My travel destinations (past or future): I would like to see more of the world and to show the beauty of Ukraine to my man)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): future

My favorite food: I adore to cook Ukrainian dishes...and i like sushi

Pets in my life: I have few cats and a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am very good mother for my son. I like plants and I have a lot of flowers in my garden.

Talking about sports: I am very sporty girl. I like athletic and baseball.

The five things I can't live without: my son, love,nature,ice-cream,glasses

You should message me if: you are ready to feel passion

Job: Computer / Hardware / Software

Video
You might also like

ELENA

(ID: 131966)

Age: 27

YANA

(ID: 144487)

Age: 28

ANNA

(ID: 104796)

Age: 27

IRINA

(ID: 250402)

Age: 28

LYUDMILA

(ID: 312472)

Age: 30

INNA

(ID: 105366)

Age: 31

TATYANA

(ID: 301062)

Age: 31

ZHANNA

(ID: 131962)

Age: 30