or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 304566
Ekaterina 33 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 33
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for: Im search for the happiness here. I am looking for a man with whom I will be fine. I do not like to go beyond the personal boundaries of a person and also ask the same for myself. Respect, trust, care, love - this I give to you !!! I want to build a happy family - forever.

About me: Very kind and sociable, slightly naive, but not stupid) I like helping others and I do not expect anything in return. I want to give warmth and smiles. Sincerity and honesty is about me. I'm a girl without bad habits. My hobby is to write poetry. I love listening to music and dancing) I can do crazy things if it's for the sake of whom. I live by the principle of "good will win the world"

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, justice,sensuality, kindness

My goals for the future: I want to meeta man with whom I would like to be alone and to talk and enjoy each other.

My travel destinations (past or future): I like traveling to mountains. I traveled all over Ukraine, Turkey, Egypt, Russia (St. Petersburg).

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like reading fiction and motivating books.

My favorite food: I often organize dinner parties. I really like to cook, and accordingly I like to eat, so I was trained by one of the best Chefs of our country.

Pets in my life: I love all animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like going to the gym. Often I attend theater. I watch interesting movies; listen to various music, I like to go to the different concerts. I adore traveling, fiction and motivating books. I like walking very much, both with friends and alone. I also enjoy skiing.

Talking about sports: I'm serious about sports. I attend the gym regularly. It helps me keep myself in shape and look beautiful.

The five things I can't live without: my freedom, art, drawing, developing of myself, my friends, cooking

You should message me if: If you are looking for a serious relationship with a girl for whom the main thing is a family, you can write to me. If you want to have a friend with whom you can talk about anything, you can write to me. Because a strong relationship often begins with friendship)

Job: Architecture

You might also like

IRINA

(ID: 223858)

Age: 32

YULIYA

(ID: 216909)

Age: 35

MARINA

(ID: 132342)

Age: 33

OKSANA

(ID: 243264)

Age: 31

EKATERINA

(ID: 247810)

Age: 33

ELENA

(ID: 160796)

Age: 32

YULIYA

(ID: 304308)

Age: 31

ANNA

(ID: 191896)

Age: 31