or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 123667
Ekaterina 32 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Hi!!!!!!!!!!)))) smile! a beautiful woman can not refuse? Yes?...
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine City: Kirovograd
Age: 32
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for: any man who would be willing to have a strong commitment for my determined relationship and to have good morals. i want him to be smart, respectful and willing to be active. it would also be appreciated if i would have a husband who would share any problems or concerns with me in an honest fashion and to be always honest.

About me: my friends would describe as funny, kind-hearted, and a fun person to be with. i received comments that i smile so much from my friends. i have a good sense of humor and love to have a laugh. i am honest and reliable i always give 100 in things i believe in. i have an active lifestyle and there is always something that happens around me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: sense of humor

My goals for the future: marriage

My travel destinations (past or future): i have been to israel, want to travel to maldives with my future beloved man))

My favorite food: italian

Pets in my life: i have a cat, his name is slavik, i love him very much))

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i like to travel, stay together with friends or just relax home with good food.i like to dance very much and have fun with my friends. i would like to teach horse-riding very much! i also like to be out in the nature, i like photography, reading, be on the beach. despite my busy schedule i would love opportunities for travel to see more of the world that i have never seen before.

You should message me if: you want to get acqauinted and have fun with beautiful lady (with me)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)))

Job: Law / Legal Services

Video
You might also like

YULIYA

(ID: 145077)

Age: 31

NATALIYA

(ID: 100156)

Age: 30

OKSANA

(ID: 117554)

Age: 32

SVETLANA

(ID: 233856)

Age: 34

ANNA

(ID: 100235)

Age: 34

NATALIYA

(ID: 134265)

Age: 33

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 286870)

Age: 30

YULIYA

(ID: 189235)

Age: 30