or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 304492
Ekaterina 32 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Do you like redhead?:)...
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine City: Kirovograd
Age: 32
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I do not care about your appearance because the most important for me is your inner beauty. I want you to be cheerful and sociable. I want you to be loyal and respectful. I am ready to accept you the way you are. I think that mutual care, patience, communication, wish to be together would help us to build firm relationship!

About me: I am an easy going girl with a great sense of humor. I am caring and compassionate and I always put my loved ones before myself. My greatest traits are honesty, intelligence, reliability, thoughtfulness and sincerity. I believe that family is your greatest treasure. "The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed."

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: veracity, confidence

My goals for the future: family

My travel destinations (past or future): Turkey, Germany, Italy, the USA, Gergia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future family, and how we are happy together!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like romantic movies, romantic books...but if I go to some performance, I prefer reality

My favorite food: Italian cuisine

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love design, handmade

Talking about sports: I love to dance and go to yoga

The five things I can't live without: music, movies, books, fresh coctails and tasty food

You should message me if: you ready to change your life

Job: I am a masseur and florist. I still cant choose what I like more. I have 2 jobs and both making me really happy, because all the time I wanted to do what I really like.

You might also like

ANNA

(ID: 276652)

Age: 30

LILIYA

(ID: 155484)

Age: 30

NATALIYA

(ID: 100156)

Age: 31

ELENA

(ID: 180266)

Age: 30

OKSANA

(ID: 267462)

Age: 30

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 240656)

Age: 32

SVETLANA

(ID: 233856)

Age: 34

SOFIYA

(ID: 304912)

Age: 34