or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 137828
Ekaterina 28 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I just want to love and be happy!♥♥♥...
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 28
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for: The relationship must be based on mutual understanding, respect and common interests. A man should be attentive to the woman, and the woman should respect and support her man.

About me: I am the girl that you can laugh with and joke around with, the girl you can try new things with. I am the girl that is friend and lover and something more. I need to give you my heart and be the owner of yours ... I am not just a one of the gorgeous Russian women... I am going to be the Girl of Your Dream. The chat with hot girls - it can be interesting, but chat with me - that's something special))) I am waiting for you ;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: most in the people I appreciate the fact that they are human

My travel destinations (past or future): I've visited Germany and Poland. Now I dream about traveling to the US

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I am a music lover, I like a variety of styles: jazz, rock, folk, pop etc

My favorite food: I like to cook cakes.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I prefer to spend time in the cheerful company of interesting people. I also like to dance

Job: I work as a teacher at the school and I believe that children are the flowers of life. My work brings me a great pleasure. I love spending time with children. It brings a lot of vitality to me.

You might also like

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 155184)

Age: 28

DARYA

(ID: 243258)

Age: 30

MARIYA

(ID: 147348)

Age: 28

OLGA

(ID: 284254)

Age: 26

YULIYA

(ID: 154396)

Age: 26

ALENA

(ID: 162110)

Age: 28

ANNA

(ID: 130570)

Age: 30

ANNA

(ID: 100175)

Age: 28