or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 529183
Ekaterina 19 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 19
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for someone with whom I can be silent and there will also be many topics for conversation, with whom it will be comfortable with whom I will not think about how to behave, but I will just naturally and unplayed in each other, this one who will understand me. I don’t know how to explain it, but it seems to me that this is love when you meet a person And you don’t want nowhere to go .... you want to stay with him forever !!! that's why I came here to take my man and stay with him forever, can it be you?)))

About me: what you were looking for extraordinary cheerful playful loyal and violent I am always different but I want to be the only one for you and beloved active I like to spend time unforgettably because this moment is our whole life and it will be great If I meet my one-thinkers here

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Kindness, sincerity, awareness, self-developing people who know what they want from life)

My travel destinations (past or future): Egypt

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Music lover I don't watch movies

My favorite food: Buckwheat

Pets in my life: Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like cycling, seeing beautiful sunsets on the shore, since my city has many beaches with a river and every sunset is a joy to the eyes) It looks mesmerizing and romantic. I love to cook and I believe that you would like to try Ukrainian food in my performance) hehe)

Talking about sports: Athletics

The five things I can't live without: Books, love, sports, emotions, humor, friends

You should message me if: f you love extravagant ladies who confidently and clearly look at this world, then you need to get to know me) hehe) I will definitely interest you and will not be left without your attention when you see me)

Job: International economist

You might also like

VALERIYA

(ID: 559049)

Age: 21

DARINA

(ID: 351690)

Age: 20

ALINA

(ID: 349440)

Age: 19

OKSANA

(ID: 575283)

Age: 20

ELENA

(ID: 454609)

Age: 21

ELENA

(ID: 450585)

Age: 20

OLGA

(ID: 416291)

Age: 20

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 409225)

Age: 20