or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 299874
Ekaterina 22 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 22
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am searching for man who loves to be affectionate) Sport is my life, but it is doesnt matter for me whether my future man likes sport or he doesnt. I dont care what eye color and what hair color does he have. I want him to be kind and supportive.

About me: I am well-mannered and purposeful young ukrainian womann) I know when i should talk and when i should stay silent) I love animals and have some pets at home) I want to find relationship using this cupid dating site) i want to become the best ukrainian wife ever.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, quickness, strength and kindness

My goals for the future: I want to become best wife ever!

My travel destinations (past or future): I have been in Turkey and would like to visit Helsinki

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is to visit Finland and have a nice honey mood

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: My favorite movie is The Notebook, the book - Jane Eyre, music - all pop music, best shws - Lets get married

My favorite food: My favorite food is sea food

Pets in my life: I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am good at cooking and dancing

Talking about sports: I am a pole dancer

The five things I can't live without: I cant live without - pole - music - love - tasty food - sexy lingerie

You should message me if: If you like my pictures and cant live without sexy lingerie on beautiful woman)))) lol

Job: Hello everyone)) i am a fitness instructor!)) but i promise that i will never make you run with me every morning!)) I enjoy watching how women become beautiful, fit, self-confidence)

Video
You might also like

ANNA

(ID: 310216)

Age: 24

YULIYA

(ID: 248982)

Age: 24

KARINA

(ID: 309226)

Age: 20

VALERIYA

(ID: 313248)

Age: 22

ANGELA

(ID: 297226)

Age: 21

TATYANA

(ID: 200545)

Age: 24

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 289406)

Age: 22

SOFIYA

(ID: 261800)

Age: 21