or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 317136
Ekaterina 22 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 22
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: My man has super power ... He is strong and courageous. Always be able to meet me if I'm late home from work. Warm me up if I get wet in the rain. Hug, when he sees that I'm sad. Cancels all plans if I feel bad. And I can hug you, kiss you, support, cook a delicious breakfast, if you get tired, then I can get a massage. I will be the most caring, and you appreciate me!

About me: be careful, you can fall in love with me;) i'm very positive and active lady;) be sure that you will never be bored with bright blonde;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: good sense of humor, active lifestyle and positive thinking.

My goals for the future: i want to build real relationship. maybe you will be my first and last real love?

My travel destinations (past or future): i have been in Turkish, Poland , Germany. i would like to travel in Europe.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my goals and how to reach them.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like comedies and action films.

My favorite food: European kitchen.

Pets in my life: i like animals.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i like to keep sporty lifestyle.

Talking about sports: i go to the gym twice a week.

The five things I can't live without: my family, positive emotions, new feelings and impressions, real love.

You should message me if: you want to life happy and active life with smart blonde;)

Job: i have very creative and interesting job - i'm journalist. are you ready for private interview?

Video
You might also like

IRINA

(ID: 266814)

Age: 22

ANASTASIA

(ID: 334658)

Age: 22

VALERIYA

(ID: 275608)

Age: 20

EKATERINA

(ID: 299874)

Age: 22

ELENA

(ID: 336064)

Age: 22

INESSA

(ID: 178666)

Age: 23

TATYANA

(ID: 146653)

Age: 24

EKATERINA

(ID: 278244)

Age: 22