or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 481989
Ekaterina 23 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 23
Weight:90 lbs. (41kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Smoker: No
Place of residing: Other
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: My ideal partner would be someone who is also my best and closest friend. Someone who I feel comfortable around and can be myself. Someone who is abit of a dreamer and likes art and poetry, music and who will be ready to watch the stars with me everynight...

About me: I am beautiful women ,sociable, many of my friends call me the soul of the company, but I am quite calm. I like to joke, I think sarcasm is my middle name.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I appreciate honesty and generosity in men. I hope that I can find my soul mate here, on the best matchmaking site.

My goals for the future: I am a very determined and self-confident girl. I get everything I want. Right now I want to find love, so watch out.

My travel destinations (past or future): I don't have big travel experience, but I will gladly discover new countries with my soul mate.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I spend a lot of time thinking about global problems and how I can help.I believe in the boomerang law and therefore I always try to treat people as I would like them to treat me.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I have an unusual preference. I love horror movies and heavy music, but I also love pop music too.

My favorite food: My favorite food is the one I made myself. When you taste it, you can no longer eat something else.

Pets in my life: I have the pesfect cat. He is my king at the house.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: My mom said me that I am good at everything and I believe her. Moms could not lie.

Talking about sports: I visit gym regularly and I think that dancing in club is sport too, so I am almost professional.

The five things I can't live without: I cannot live without music, attention,speed, drive and of course love.

You should message me if: You should message me if you want to be happy and find the best woman for life.

Job: I don't tell everyone about my work at once so as not to make men feel complexes.

You might also like

TATYANA

(ID: 381543)

Age: 22

IRINA

(ID: 266814)

Age: 23

EKATERINA

(ID: 299874)

Age: 23

EKATERINA

(ID: 128144)

Age: 25

ELENA

(ID: 336064)

Age: 23

YULIYA

(ID: 308374)

Age: 22

KARINA

(ID: 148041)

Age: 25

KARINA

(ID: 251576)

Age: 22