or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 300196
Ekaterina 20 years old Ukraine Zhytomyr, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine City: Zhytomyr
Age: 20
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to have a person by my side, whom I would love, respect and value. who will love me and whom I would trust. I am looking for a man who will make my heart beat faster. I hope he will be caring, loving and tender. I think it's all about you, am I right? in this case I will devote my life to you and will do everything to make our life happy!

About me: Hello, I'm a young, but very experienced woman. I'm learning from other people's mistakes. I have not experienced many bad situations, but I saw how other people experienced these situations. I made many conclusions and understand what I should do so as not to have many problems in the future. The first thing I noticed is that when people get married early, they have children and have a strong family. It's important to have a man next to me who will support me, who will protect me and who will be my best friend. And this is now the first and most important thing that I noticed.

My travel destinations (past or future): I'd like to visit as much places as I can

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like all kind) and see many american programmes

My favorite food: i like sea food

Pets in my life: i have my favourite cat))

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love to draw. I immerse myself into another world and another space when I'm alone with the art. You probably know what I mean?) I enjoy reading. Books help people not become blunt! Be smart - it's always actual, is not it? I like to cook. I can you treat of various food, I even have my dish LOL And if you want to try - I'm always happy to cook it)) I walk, spend a fun time with friends) I think that the walk is always important for people.

Talking about sports: i love sport, sport it is my life

The five things I can't live without: sport, water, coffee, internet, breath

You should message me if: you feel we match each other

Job: At the moment I am not working.