or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 162081
Elena 35 years old Ukraine Dnepropetrovsk, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Do you prefer to give or receive?...
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Dnepropetrovsk
Age: 35
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for: Brunette or blonde?)) Who is the most passionate, faithful wife and the most caring mother?) This question interests many men! I think that the blonde to win !!) In the life of me you will not be bored! I prove it to you! My body shape 100-60-90! My age and my experience does not give you doubt me. I'm not an angel and not a demon)) I have somewhere between these two characters! In terms of many lies, but I'm your justice and fairness! Why do not you just check me?

About me: My name is Elena or just Helen, i'm a single ukrainian woman, who just wants to be happy and share happiness, love and passion with my man. I don't know why, but i have a feeling that this dating service will help me with it. I always know what i want and i know how to get it. Sometimes i'm strong and confident, sometimes tender, gentle, defenseless little girl who wants to feel strong man's shoulder by my side... My friends say that i'm very kind, funny, intelligent and sociable woman, and my man will never get bored with me. The only thing i miss is a man by my side, that's why i keep looking for love and hope that he's on the way to find me too.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I really appreciate easy-going people with good sense of humor, who love life and strive to live it to the fullest, who know what they want from life and treat other people the way they want to be treated in return. I appreciate kindness and unselfishness, ability to love and care about other people.

My goals for the future: I already achieved lots of goals in my life, but for the future i want to find my man and never doubt in my choice. I want to become a happy wife and make my man the happiest man in the world, i want to have a big and friendly family where everybody love, care and support each other in everything.

My travel destinations (past or future): I haven't traveled a lot in my life, mostly around my country and also in Turkey and Egypt. In future i would like to explore more countries, but i would like to do it only with my beloved man by my side.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): First of all i'm a mother, so my dreams and thoughts are about my children, i want them to live a happy life and find themselves in this world. Also lots of time i'm thinking about how wonderful it would be to share all happy moments with my man, see the world together, sometimes go crazy in a good way and explore something new all the time...

My favorite food: Mostly i love healthy food because i care about my health and my body. But i'm also a big fan of Italian and Japanese cuisine :)

Pets in my life: I don't have any pets, but someday i would like to have a cat or a dog or any other pet, i really love animals so much.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I have lots of hobbies and interests. I like spending time outdoors in the nature, family picnics. I love photography and taking photos, cinema, music, bowling, traveling, exploring new places. I like dancing and my hobby is pole dancing and i think i'm really good at it :)

Talking about sports: I like to be engaged in sports, i like swimming, jogging, long walks or just going to the gym when i have time. I like to stay fit and care about my appearance.

The five things I can't live without: My children, my family, my friends, sports and of course love :)

You should message me if: If you feel that we have something in common and have the same outlook on life and if you're ready to give and receive love that we'll share with each other till the rest of our lives.

Job: administrator

Video
You might also like

YULIYA

(ID: 276126)

Age: 33

OLESYA

(ID: 190075)

Age: 36

OKSANA

(ID: 248934)

Age: 34

NATALIYA

(ID: 302288)

Age: 37

TATYANA

(ID: 269324)

Age: 35

MARINA

(ID: 254936)

Age: 37

ANNA

(ID: 132175)

Age: 33

OLENA

(ID: 135062)

Age: 37