or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 131966
Elena 27 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Did u see my gif in contest?:)...
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 27
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: Carrying and family-oriented man, with strong life values and willingness to create a family. I am here with one aim-to find my true love, and built something serious. I hope my man will be nice and kind man with a good sense of humor and will have an open soul. Also I dream that he will have mutual respect and will love children, and be a bit kid at heart.?

About me: I think that the main characteristic in my personality is that I am very optimistic. I am full of life energy which I like to share with everyone. I like to stay around the people I love and I like cheering them up. At the same time I have very tender and romantic spirit…I am all about romantic atmosphere, romantic moments and romantic surprises. They make our life so much special! Are you ready for serious relations with single Ukrainian lady like me which you meet on this online dating service?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: For me most of all important sincere attitude to me and my child...I like friendly ,smiling people..

My goals for the future: My goal is to be happy and to make people around me happy....want to find a father for my little daughter and husband,friend and lover for me)

My travel destinations (past or future): I have never been abroad...i would like to see at list a piece of our great planet

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I thinking a lot about future..imagine it to be happy for us...think about love...like to dream....

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like different kind of music....and I like to sing a lot... Usually I watch drama films or cartoons with my daughter)

My favorite food: I like to cook...and eat a different kind of food...i like experiments and I adore to try new things...my friends says that i cook very tasty....Wanna try?:)

Pets in my life: I have a cat...it is a best friend of my daughter)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: My hobby is to cook,to dance...Also i have a lot of plants in my house which i care about)

Talking about sports: I am very active girl...i like to run...and i adore to swim...I like volleyball and aerobics.

The five things I can't live without: I can not live without my daughter,love,music,my thoughts about future.

You should message me if: you should just write to me..and then you will find out that you can not imagine your life without me)) SERIOUSLY!)...I am sure i will make you smile)

Job: photographer

Video
You might also like

IRINA

(ID: 147331)

Age: 28

OLGA

(ID: 104755)

Age: 27

IVANNA

(ID: 151148)

Age: 26

INNA

(ID: 140930)

Age: 25

YULIYA

(ID: 137936)

Age: 29

IRINA

(ID: 250402)

Age: 28

ANNA

(ID: 104796)

Age: 26

EKATERINA

(ID: 135253)

Age: 28