or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 109005
Elena 26 years old Ukraine Mariupol, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: ❤️...
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Mariupol
Age: 26
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for: But being very sensitive and feminine is how people describe me. My nature is needed to be taken care by your strong personality and character. I am looking for a loving, caring husband who will respect me and treat like his jewell. I won't be in side, as you get that in return ten times multiplied! Do you believe we can be a perfect couple? I am confirmed that we have an opportunity to check that!

About me: Ukrainian girls are known for their ability to sincerely love and care about beloved one. I am not an exception. I will certainly give all of me to my future husband. But the other shade of me is my sexuality and passion. I am very seductive and you will flattered with my stunningly beautiful body, delicious lips and beddable eyesight. Would you like to discover the whole new world of feelings with me? I can show you the life ;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, compassion, kindness.

My goals for the future: i want to create a strong family.

My travel destinations (past or future): i travel only in ukraine, but my dream is to see the whole world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): about how to make my life more interesting.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like to watch comedy, it makes life more fun.

My favorite food: i love to eat seafood.

Pets in my life: i have a cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i like to draw.

Talking about sports: i am fond of sports, i like to keep the body in shape.

The five things I can't live without: i can not live without delicious food, sports, books, communication and love.

You should message me if: want to know me better.

Job: Education / Academia

Video
You might also like

MARIYA

(ID: 227492)

Age: 28

MARIYA

(ID: 218281)

Age: 24

VALERIYA

(ID: 119183)

Age: 24

EKATERINA

(ID: 116101)

Age: 24

NATALIYA

(ID: 301826)

Age: 27

YULIYA

(ID: 108724)

Age: 27

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 108757)

Age: 24

ELENA

(ID: 145079)

Age: 24