Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 100197
Elena 35 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: If you would fall in love. Would you fall in love with me?...
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for: i'm looking for a man of honest and real. a man with whom i can built the long-term relationship - love and partnership. that we were together in one piece and got to know what true happiness.

About me: Man seeking woman, so someone will looking for me - this what I think when I come to this site with a great desire to find man for a happy marriage. Ukrainian lady with a good job, good looking and family oriented, I think that this is my good sides and I( like all the person all over the World) deserve happiness. So I find this dating site as a good solution for my search. And what about u?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Love to life - all other stuffs can be much different in person

My goals for the future: I think to make happy all people whom I really love or will love

My travel destinations (past or future): I wish to travel more, I do not see much of the world I am open for traveling - I think the more of World you see the more open you are

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): To tell the truth I am not the person of dreaming, I am more the person of life and action, so if I start thinking about something I start make my steps to this to make it work

Pets in my life: I have a wonderful dog!!! Really nice animal - good end tender~!

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love active sport - this is really great thing that I can do all the time!!

Talking about sports: I love all winter kinds of sport! I especially love skiing!!!

You should message me if: U search for single women)))) And want to have a lot of kisses)))

Job: Nurse

You might also like


(ID: 134823)

Age: 33


(ID: 363255)

Age: 35


(ID: 134899)

Age: 33


(ID: 130726)

Age: 36


(ID: 102022)

Age: 36


(ID: 224242)

Age: 33


(ID: 236960)

Age: 33


(ID: 358678)

Age: 33