or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 134710
Elena 23 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 23
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm looking for a man who would be willing to go through the whole life together! Who is ready to build a serious relationship, in which foundation will be laid down: respect, love and honesty. For us deserving to bring the title of the best pair!

About me: I am in great age when I can, I want and I know how) If you are looking for care and tenderness, and relationship then quickly write me! Since I am a nurse, and I can do it! And what could be better than a beautiful woman - nurse with long legs ...?)))) I do not like to sit still, and my motto "Movement is life!" If we have the same goal - looking for love! Let's take the risk?)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: For me in the first place - HONESTY!

My goals for the future: 1. I want to find peace of mind! 2. To have a loving family! 3. To achieve success in work or in favorite hobby!

My travel destinations (past or future): I visited Russia and Poland! I hope this is just the beginning !!!! And the rest of the trip will be with loved one!)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Find your love man!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Favorite books: Janusz Wisniewski "Loneliness in the network", Frederic Beigbeder "Love lives for three years" Favorite Movies: "Suicide Squad", "1 + 1".

My favorite food: Pasta and all dishes associated with seafood and salads.

Pets in my life: love dogs and cats. But at home I have feathered friend and an aquarium with fish.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like taking pictures of myself! Sometimes I am invited to a small photo shoot!

Talking about sports: I like sport! As a child engaged in volleyball, and now fond of trips to the gym.

The five things I can't live without: 1. My parents and relatives. 2. goodies. 3. My pets. 4. Without communication with interesting people. 5. Without love and care.

You should message me if: Our goals and dreams are the same! If you are ready to open your heart and start a new life together in the page.

Job: Medicine / Health

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! Write me sooner - I do not bite)

Video
You might also like

VALENTINA

(ID: 179068)

Age: 21

INNA

(ID: 245834)

Age: 24

YULIYA

(ID: 146103)

Age: 22

YANA

(ID: 151789)

Age: 24

YULIYA

(ID: 223272)

Age: 24

TATYANA

(ID: 148896)

Age: 21

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 152456)

Age: 21

ALENA

(ID: 242724)

Age: 24