or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 251722
Elena 34 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 34
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: Here I want to find real man, who will not tell just words, who also will do what he says. I need a real man, who can keep his promises! I am looking for the man with a strong body and mind. The person with whom interesting to talk to, whom I can trust and rely on. I dream you to be a well-mannered person and to feel your support and care to me. And I will do the same to you and even more.

About me: I am romantic, affectionate, kind and gentle Ukrainian bride, with creativity, friendly and cheerful character, modest, sociable, faithful to my ideals. It is important to have the freedom of choice for me. I love to travel. I am interested in the study of culture, traditions and customs of other countries. My dream is to visit Japan.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: i like honest people, who are never late, lead an active and healthy life style

My goals for the future: travel and build a family

My favorite food: I like bakery and also like to cook, if you will ask me what exactly I will answer and even try to cook for you ;)

Pets in my life: dog and cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like handmade

Talking about sports: As you can see sport it is a great part of my life.

You should message me if: you think that you are tired to be alone and ready to risk and fall in love with a lady from another country

Job: fitness coach

You might also like

YULIYA

(ID: 248830)

Age: 34

OLGA

(ID: 100193)

Age: 34

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 153876)

Age: 36

ANNA

(ID: 286014)

Age: 33

EUGENIA

(ID: 131122)

Age: 33

NADEJDA

(ID: 320156)

Age: 34

EKATERINA

(ID: 230438)

Age: 34

MARINA

(ID: 261876)

Age: 32