or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 298204
Elena 52 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: No phrase stops the quarrel as quickly as the phrase "I love you"....
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 52
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: sometimes tender, sometimes passionate, sometimes daring, romantic but not ideal, because there are no ideal people. And probably it's too boring if everything is perfect. But I want he STRIVES to be perfect for his beloved, because the MAIN aspiration and result is already a pleasant bonus)

About me: can be opened my profile   you expected to see me as a boring housewife with a vacuum cleaner and a pie in my hands :). Yes you could, since I love to cook and have a cozy clean house,   but I'm also full of strength and energy for adventure :) In my life there were many different situations, but I always go with a smile and easily cross all the barriers. Are you ready to join me? And I can become your guide to the world of pleasures) If you love life and are ready for bright emotions, but serious relationships, we will perfectly understand each other. I am waiting for you ) Just write me :)

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream one day with my love one to visit Paris and Spain . I think always interesting open something new together) You agree?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I do not have much time to dream) I love to act and fulfill my dreams) My only ONE dream - to FIND YOU MY LOVE MAN)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like reading detective stories watch comedies and detective stories

My favorite food: everything is cooked with soul :) sweets

My hobbies and what I'm good at: my hobby is houseplants and I adore to cook interesting dishes, how do you feel about Ukrainian cuisine? I am not against learn how to cook your favorite dish) What is it?

Talking about sports: swimming

Job: special clothes seller :)

Video
You might also like

LARISA

(ID: 253144)

Age: 51

TATYANA

(ID: 105488)

Age: 53

LYUDMILA

(ID: 256244)

Age: 51

LIDIYA

(ID: 273992)

Age: 51

SVETLANA

(ID: 103348)

Age: 54

ANTONINA

(ID: 105448)

Age: 52

LUDMILA

(ID: 254172)

Age: 52

LARISA

(ID: 245726)

Age: 50