or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 358678
Elena 32 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Let's chat...
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: It’s very important for me that he has a great sense of humor. Charisma is also not the last quality for me. It is desirable that the man be self-sufficient and confident in his abilities. And how without kindness and friendliness, it’s absolutely true that no way without it! I want such traits as attentive and well-mannered and brought up to be a real man. It is desirable that man be materially independent.

About me: Of course I am a fire girl! I believe in love, but, unfortunately, not always it turns out as you want it, or as you dream. But I continue to believe and hope that something real will knock on my life, and forever. I am faithful and loyal, only a little remains, so that the man would be the same. I work as an accountant, but serious work did not make me boring! I am sociable and soul of the company! I love to give joy.

My goals for the future: to be married, to have children, a house, a car and a business.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I have been practicing Latin American dances for many years! I love dances like zumba, and I am also a fan of Cuban dances. I love to cook on a Wok, experimenting with different cuisines. I love to listen to music and make my own collections of good music.

You should message me if: Hi! I’m looking for not just a man, but a sincere friend. I don’t believe in female friendship, so we will be friends with my husband. I will be your lover and friend and wife for you. I will teach you dancing, and you will teach me fishing or play poker. We will live fun and delight each other and pamper!!

Job: accountant

You might also like

ANNA

(ID: 130570)

Age: 31

IRINA

(ID: 155588)

Age: 31

OLGA

(ID: 125400)

Age: 33

OLESYA

(ID: 262072)

Age: 31

IRINA

(ID: 127674)

Age: 31

ALENA

(ID: 141165)

Age: 34

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 107990)

Age: 30

ALIONA

(ID: 125399)

Age: 30