or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 454609
Elena 21 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 21
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for someone with whom I will be on the same wavelength, with whom we will complement each other and always cheer each other up))) age does not matter to me, the main thing is that the person is interesting, and that it would be easy for us to discuss and talk on any topic without any masks and barriers, because you need a person with whom you will fall in love every day more and more and unleash new sides of him and his character so that interest is always kept!

About me: Sociable, I can always cheer and cheer you up and you will not be left without attention! I can say about my character as blood and milk, I can be crazy and bright as well as gentle and calm. I treat people responsively and can always lend a helping hand if I see that a person needs. I have a sense of compassion so I cannot pass by. Patient, I can show support and attention, tenderness and care.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: responsiveness, positive, active, versatile, inquisitive

My travel destinations (past or future): I have not been abroad, traveled inside Ukraine. She visited such cities as: Lvov, Uman, Kiev, Truskavets, Ternopil, Feodosia, Sevastopol, Vinnitsa. Odessa. I want to visit France, Italy, Spain, Germany, Turkey, Egypt and other countries.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Music: music lover, I listen to everything that sounds pleasant Favorite books: Elchin Safrli - "When I Return, Be Home", John Boyne "The Boy in the Striped Pajamas", E.L. James "Fifty Shades of Gray" etc. Favorite movies in the genre of melodrama, comedy and science fiction, no definite

My favorite food: sushi, pizza, burgers, pasta with seafood, kyufta, baklava, dolma and others

Pets in my life: There are no pets, but I really want a dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: volleyball, cooking, music In my free time I like to spend in a pleasant company, go in for myself, do sports, visit salons, take a bubble bath by candlelight with a glass of wine, read, listen to music, cook a meal.

Talking about sports: Played volleyball, handball, dancing, gymnastics

The five things I can't live without: family communication Tasty food Music Romance

Job: nurse

You might also like

TATYANA

(ID: 332332)

Age: 23

NATALIYA

(ID: 298442)

Age: 22

DIANA

(ID: 497961)

Age: 22

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 452839)

Age: 19

ARCADIA

(ID: 395261)

Age: 20

ALLA

(ID: 519011)

Age: 19

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 460597)

Age: 19

DARYA

(ID: 365707)

Age: 21