or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 306498
Elena 35 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Hello ;)...
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Odessa
Age: 35
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am in search of a man who would be happy to start serious relationship with me, I am here not to play games. The most important for me now is to find the person who would become my partner for life, with whom I would find out what it is to be the real woman, wife, mother… I am very devoted, faithful and really need the same kind of man, family-oriented and who is ready to take serious steps. I am open to our meeting, conversation and relationship!

About me: I am a communicative, loyal and kind lady. I am also a tender and caring woman. I value inner world of a person a lot. I think that a kind and deep soul is more valuable than a good looking appearance.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Loyalty, reliability and ability to love!

My goals for the future: I want to meet the man of my life, loyal friend and loving person!

My travel destinations (past or future): I like to open new places and travel, it provides me a lot of energy and satisfaction.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is to create a happy family!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I am a person who loves art!

My favorite food: I love to cook, so all the time I try new types of cuisine and new recipes :)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Drawing, dancing, cooking, psychology.

Talking about sports: I go to the gym, I love jogging near the sea.

The five things I can't live without: Family, love, books, dances, art.

You should message me if: If you are looking for the same thing as me, maybe we made for each other?

Job: I am with serious intentions here! I am looking for family idyll, may I build it with you? I try to make my spare time interesting and fruitful. I enjoy being active - I can go for a walk or to a gym. I also do modern dances professionally. I love being outdoors and organizing picnics. I adore cooking some very delicious dishes, creating home coziness. I like reading. But no matter what I do I know that every moment would be more precious if my beloved man was beside me. I hope to find you soon, my kindred soul!

You might also like

SVETLANA

(ID: 146131)

Age: 35

IRINA

(ID: 304040)

Age: 35

NATALIYA

(ID: 247538)

Age: 33

LYUDMILA

(ID: 146121)

Age: 33

ALINA

(ID: 252280)

Age: 33

NADEJDA

(ID: 134509)

Age: 33

YULIYA

(ID: 130533)

Age: 33

TATYANA

(ID: 228336)

Age: 35