Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 306502
Elena 20 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Hi :)))))...
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Odessa
Age: 20
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for: I'm looking for that man with whom I won't be afraid to show who I am. Who will appreciate not only appearance, but also me as his wife, best friend, support and muse. I'm young but prefer men older than me. I'm talking about those people who have life experience, wise and morally strong. I really respect men who are responsible for their own actions and who are not afraid to make steps for making dreams real!

About me: I’m very optimistic person, always find beautiful things in life and enjoy admiring them. I have a great passion for trying and discovering new things (music, hobbies, food, places come to mind).

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: You need to be open with me, and we'll check the chemistry between us. No special requirements.

My goals for the future: I do not want adventures, I just want an ordinary family happiness with a beloved man.

My travel destinations (past or future): “Traveling is living”, and I dream to see as much as possible in this beautiful world!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Enjoy life and make happy people who are near me!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Music is always in my life! I like to read books, watch interesting detective stories or just comedies :)

My favorite food: I love the food that is cooked with love!

My hobbies and what I'm good at: You just have to try how tasty I can cook :)

Talking about sports: I love basketball, cycling, dancing.

The five things I can't live without: With age, values change, but now for me they are friends, music, dancing, cooking, sports

You should message me if: If you want to have a sincere and honest person nearby!

Job: Hello, my future man! I am here for a reason. The main you must know about me: I appreciate the brightest features in people and always try to develop mine. I like being active and usually have much passion about things I do. I work as a florist, this is a really exciting job. Every woman is like flower and if you lavish care upon me, i would be blooming for you.

You might also like


(ID: 277702)

Age: 20


(ID: 229140)

Age: 22


(ID: 218371)

Age: 21


(ID: 227794)

Age: 21


(ID: 288980)

Age: 19


(ID: 290282)

Age: 18


(ID: 218583)

Age: 21


(ID: 290426)

Age: 19