Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 124646
Elena 36 years old Crimea Simferopol, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Elena
Country: Crimea City: Simferopol
Age: 36
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Knowledge of languages: French, Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for: I'm looking for an honest,open-minded and communicative,franc and direct,hard working, sensual,financially independent,gentle,devoted,caring and loving,non-abusive,respectable and accountable,attractive,intelligent, polite and well-educated person.

About me: I am an open-minded person with the great desire to try new, to learn and to meet new people. I think that I am an easy-going)) I try to accept all life gives me. Life is too short and I try to enjoy every moment. I am simple in my demands. I like reading, listening to the music and just walking in a nice place. I meet a new day with a smile) I know that all will be good) and hope to meet the same positive man. The more you work, the more you realize that it is not all you can take from life)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I like happy people and would never understand why some of poeple waste time on complains.

My goals for the future: yourlife is complete when you smile thinking of the past.... thios is my goal for the future)

My travel destinations (past or future): i would like to visit Spain.. this is the country i read a lot about and hope to see all with my own eyes.. this is the MIRACLE country fo me..

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My mistakes. i hope to avoid them in my next relations.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: are family movies)

My favorite food: is all food. I like to try all .

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i am good at picking up new languages) my hobby is to learn new!

Job: Education / Academia

You might also like


(ID: 175983)

Age: 37


(ID: 154122)

Age: 35


(ID: 103182)

Age: 35


(ID: 134693)

Age: 37


(ID: 126141)

Age: 35


(ID: 119561)

Age: 36


(ID: 134602)

Age: 36


(ID: 183856)

Age: 38