or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 316874
Elena 40 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Vinnitsa
Age: 40
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Hair color: Golden
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a serious man who loves children. I would like to see near me: kind, intelligent and caring, who knows how to appreciate and respect. I like it when a man has a good sense of humor, because I also like to joke. I need a man who loves peace and harmony in a relationship. If you are a romantic man, then this is only +, because every girl loves romance. If you are such a man who can give love and loyalty, then I give you a guarantee that I can make you the happiest in the World.

About me: Welcome to my profile! If you want to get into the world of passion, tenderness and wild love, then you have to get to know me! I'm not looking for a beautiful life, I do not need gifts and expensive super cars. For me it is important only that my man loved me with all his heart. The appearance is not a factor in choosing a partner in life. For me, only the inner world is important. I'm created for love, and I want to find a person with whom we will live in harmony, without scandals and deceptions. I'm fond of art and psychology! I like to learn and conquer new peaks.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, justice, have respect and dedication

My goals for the future: Find a life partner and with the same outlook on life. My dream is to open my own beauty salon.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love the movie "Titanic". I love to read romantic books and my favorite book "Angelica" and "Gone With the Wind." I love classical music.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to read books, I have a lot of home plants.

Talking about sports: I love gymnastics

Job: Nail Master

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! +Only for you+

You might also like

NADEJDA

(ID: 310942)

Age: 42

NATALIYA

(ID: 101941)

Age: 38