or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 317058
Elena 20 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 20
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: My men will have such qualities as intelligence, cheerfulness, organization, hard work and a desire to be with me. A man who will support me when I want a family or if I come tired from work. A man who makes me laugh when I want to cry. It will be my support in life.In a relationship, I do not want to be strong. I would like a guy to decide some points. There are many of them in life. I do not want to pull a man. And I will not pull it down either. Where there should be a middle ground. I love spontaneous actions. For example, write a poem, give flowers, while I buy us coffee and much more. Maybe you can surprise me ?!

About me: do you want to enjoy life with sensual blonde? mmm, be sure that i can make you the happiest man in the world. do you want to feel all my love, care and passion?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: i appreciate very self-confident people, who know what want from life. so let's achieve our common goals together.

My goals for the future: i want to find my first and last love. maybe i will change your life into paradise?:)

My travel destinations (past or future): i haven't been abroad, but i want to visit Paris with my second half;) maybe with you?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future. i want to life happy and active life.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like to watch comedies.

My favorite food: i like European food. but i also like to try something new.

Pets in my life: i have a little cat)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: you will be surprised, but i like bead embroider)

Talking about sports: i keep active lifestyle.

The five things I can't live without: without real emotions.

You should message me if: you want to meet open and positive lady;)

Job: i have very creative work ) i'm an architect;) so you will be my muse and inspiration?;)

Video
You might also like

KARINA

(ID: 251576)

Age: 20

YULIYA

(ID: 301330)

Age: 18

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 314442)

Age: 19

OKSANA

(ID: 148031)

Age: 22

EKATERINA

(ID: 308650)

Age: 20

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 311116)

Age: 19

VICTORIIA

(ID: 310322)

Age: 19

ANNA

(ID: 279570)

Age: 21