or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 603715
Elena 20 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 20
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: Hello my future man! I like mature intelligent man who are brave and tender at the same time. I hope you come to this international dating site to find love beautiful bride as me. I hope my future man are kind, has good sense of humour and like music sound in his house everyday so he could dance with me! I hope he like animals. We could have many common hobbies and have amazing love story together.

About me: Hello dear! Am I Girl of Your Dream? Im tender, loyal and honest lady looking for love, I hope to want to find my true love in online video chat. I like to do sport and play table games. Would you like to see me in video chat? Im very hard-working, cheerful, honest, loyal and smart girl.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Sense of humour and honesty

My goals for the future: To have big happy family and many kids

My travel destinations (past or future): London, NYC, Madrid, Paris

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): About my family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like to watch horror movies, listen pop and rock music and watch funny shows on youtube.

My favorite food: I like pizza and shushi

Pets in my life: None

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Im good in sport and tasty food

Talking about sports: Yoga

The five things I can't live without: My bag, mirror, sweets, sport and phone

You should message me if: If you want to have fun!

Job: Masseuse

You might also like

DIANA

(ID: 357572)

Age: 22

VALERIYA

(ID: 275608)

Age: 22

YAROSLAVA

(ID: 527825)

Age: 18

ALINA

(ID: 351160)

Age: 21

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 583447)

Age: 19

AMINA

(ID: 572061)

Age: 19

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 515695)

Age: 19

LOLITA

(ID: 622859)

Age: 18