or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 134149
Elina 23 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Ready to open any doors on the way to the stars with you!)))...
Name: Elina
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 23
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am a single girl and looking for my special man on this site . Who can be my friend and lover . Man who will change me for better . A man for whom I will go to the ends of the earth. And just man with whom i will feel just me . Someone caring and tender. Im wait you , just write me and i will answer.

About me: If you want to find a pretty girl from the Ukraine? I wait for you))) I am ready to discover all the secrets of my soul) just write to me) I am very sociable) Im be glad to have video online chat with you )

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I appreciate the sincerity in people, because when we are honest with ourselves, people can see real .

My goals for the future: I dream that one day I will have a cozy house. I don't need a big one. let it be a small apartment, but with my beloved man.   Where together we can create coziness. Come from work or walk and enjoy each other.

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream to visit all contry))))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I imagine how wonderful it is when a loved one is nearby. how I cook delicious breakfasts for him. I wake up with a smile from the fact that I have him . Maybe too romantic? But this is only a small part of my fantasies)

My favorite food: I love cake napoleon and much different ) . adore sweets)

Pets in my life: i have no right now

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I have many interests. I particularly enjoy cooking. Perhaps one day I will be able to cook something delicious for you. Would you like to try?

Talking about sports: Gym. In the near future I dream go bowling

The five things I can't live without: without friends and family, phone, shopping, and love

You should message me if: Because there is no one better than me, and can not be))) heheh

Job: technologist

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! My voice )) you can hear me)

Video
You might also like

TATYANA

(ID: 226788)

Age: 25

YANA

(ID: 137838)

Age: 22

EKATERINA

(ID: 154694)

Age: 25

YULIYA

(ID: 134010)

Age: 24

OLGA

(ID: 233202)

Age: 24

EKATERINA

(ID: 155480)

Age: 24

VLADISLAVA

(ID: 216439)

Age: 23

EKATERINA

(ID: 304900)

Age: 24