or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 298382
Elizaveta 21 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Elizaveta
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 21
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: White
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for the man, with whom we have been created for each other. The one who is caring, smart and has good sense of humor. He is without headed romantic, who is ready to make big steps for his tender and always loving lady. The many who is ready to be strong shoulder for tender lady… are you the one??

About me: I wonder how to introduce myself so you understand who I am and what I am... Well I am young woman with the open heart and curious brains who is looking for a life partner to share everything with... When talking about me my friends will tell you that I am a sociable and friendly person with good sense of humor,reliable, fun-loving, sensitive and intelligent woman. I can always find time for my work and family and friends... I know that there is time for serious decisions and serious things and there is time when you may have fun and go crazy...I appreciate good people who exist in my life and try to make the most to make them at least a bit more happier, so I consider my self not to be a selfish but a giving person who will always help and support and hard times and who has a lot to give to her beloved man. I am single Ukrainian woman who wish this best dating website help me to find my love in here.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I like happy and cheered people

My goals for the future: want to create strong family

My travel destinations (past or future): I love to travel, bet for me is Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): about easy way to win a lottery and become rich))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like to read science fiction

My favorite food: PIZZA)

Pets in my life: I have a cat)

Talking about sports: i like fitness

Job: Now i am working as fitness coach

You might also like

LAURA

(ID: 334390)

Age: 21

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 316776)

Age: 22

LEYLA

(ID: 343142)

Age: 21

HELENA

(ID: 333774)

Age: 22

YULIYA

(ID: 339730)

Age: 19

LINA

(ID: 333166)

Age: 20

SVETLANA

(ID: 333962)

Age: 19

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 337810)

Age: 20