or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 487149
Elizaveta 18 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Elizaveta
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 18
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English
Body type: Average
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hair color: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: My man should be tall and mature. His character must be soft and easy to move. Also,I like men with a great sense of humor to make me laugh. He must be my defense and support me. My dream is to sit in the evening with my loved ones near the fireplace to drink wine and talk heart to heart.We will walk with him under the moon and look at the stars. I think it is very romantic. In the future, we can make a family . I hope to find you on this secret dating site.

About me: I like to swim in the sea , maybe like everyone. I do not know how someone can not like sea or ocean. In addition, I am a modest girl. I hope to find on this best online dating site my true love! I want to have a passion love story with him and have an amazing family!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Kindness and honesty.

My goals for the future: To have big amazing family.

My travel destinations (past or future): USA, Japan, China.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My future family and my lovely husband.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like watch comedy movies and read romantic books.

My favorite food: I like sushi a lot.

Pets in my life: None

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to read, draw and cook.

Talking about sports: Yoga

The five things I can't live without: My best friend, lipstick, stockings, pizza and money.

You should message me if: You want to have an amazing girlfriend!

Job: Animator for kids.

You might also like

ANNA

(ID: 355642)

Age: 19

VICTORIIA

(ID: 310322)

Age: 20

VERONIKA

(ID: 478671)

Age: 20

MARINA

(ID: 480323)

Age: 19

ALINA

(ID: 311894)

Age: 19

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 480377)

Age: 20

VALERIYA

(ID: 485265)

Age: 18

TAISIYA

(ID: 482011)

Age: 20