or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 400377
Evgeniya 21 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Evgeniya
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 21
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for hopeless dreamer? man who believe in miracles. I do not want some crazy guy who live in his own world, just normal, down to earth man. I Of course will be nice if you like travel, rides and camping, but it is not necessary, more I need you to be romantic, little bit funny and interesting talker. I need man who have in plans to create strong and loving family. I want such relationships everybody jealous us.

About me: Welcome to my page. I registered on this best dating site because i am single Ukrainian woman who want to find man to spend the rest of my life. I am sweet and bright girl. I like many things. I love to read books, listen to classical music i think i even like watch ballet or listen opera, i did not find out yet, but i think I am crazy enough to like that also. Maybe you will find it boring but i also like some crazy things, like run bicycle not holding bicycle handlebar, yes i am risky girl, i even can drink coffee before going to bed and then regret why i did it. I want to make a love story with a man and i am very much hope that this will not lat long, because life is too short and I want to do so much things.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I like open people, honest and little bit risky.

My goals for the future: my biggest goal is to find man to create family. And i have much more smaller goals.

My travel destinations (past or future): I am travel addicted. I have a dream to make over world trip, but if this will not be possible then i would visit some popular countries.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I am spending a lot of time thinking about my close people and about my future.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: My favorite movie is Titanic, book is L"Empire des Anges by Bernard Werber and i like to listen any music.

My favorite food: I like sandwiches) they tasty and easy to cook.

Pets in my life: I love cats , but if we will have dog i will be happy.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i have many hobbies, one of them make music in my head and play it.

Talking about sports: I like sport and can talk about suck kinds of sport like football, basketball, tennis and volleyball.

The five things I can't live without: One this is hard to live without is LOVE.

You should message me if: message me if you at least a little like me.

Job: head of charity group

You might also like

YULIYA

(ID: 418823)

Age: 21

ELIZAVETA

(ID: 368985)

Age: 19

VALERIYA

(ID: 321746)

Age: 21

DIANA

(ID: 469059)

Age: 20

KATERYNA

(ID: 515131)

Age: 22

VIKTORIIA

(ID: 529035)

Age: 19

DARIYA

(ID: 438213)

Age: 20

ALENA

(ID: 515103)

Age: 19