or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 420055
Evgeniya 19 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Evgeniya
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 19
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: Appearance is of course very important, but internal qualities are more important. I also want him to lead an active lifestyle, like me. He had his own interests and hobbies. I want a purposeful, reliable and courageous man. I was faithful, sensual, kind, gentle. I had leadership inclinations. I want an optimist and a man with a good sense of humor and knew how to be creative. I always want to feel support and a reliable shoulder. I want him to be able to take care of a lady. my heart, a respectful attitude to the girl and her interests, thoughts. I want my man to share his thoughts with me, we have always had a trusting relationship

About me: Baby I am single Ukrainian girl which looking for love here. I want to find my soul mate on this dating site. I am an active and cheerful person. I love active leisure activities and will not give up extreme sports. A personal psychologist with my friends and family. I love animals and nature beautiful views. I am interested in making aesthetic videos and photographing. I am honest and open to other people confident in myself a girl. Very sympathetic I am ready to give up my affairs and thoughts and time to solve the problems of another person. I am a humorist girl. I think that he always helps to get through difficult moments in life and cheer up. I am well mannered and always try not to do bad and do everything from a pure heart. Baby you can find me in singles chatrooms I will wait for you there with pleasure.

My goals for the future: become famous

My travel destinations (past or future): Toronto, Canada, Tel-a-viv

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Island of the Damned , Moth

My favorite food: pasta, sweets

My hobbies and what I'm good at: In my heart and not only I am a singer, I often go to karaoke and love the audience. I have been singing in the choir for 11 years. It is also interesting to take photos, I like to be both in the role of a model and take pictures. I have been playing volleyball for 14 years., There are many awards. in this sport. I love animals and try to help them in every possible way, keep in touch with shelters., helping volunteers to organize. I love children, visit orphanages, buy toys and things for them.

Talking about sports: volleyball , handball

The five things I can't live without: money, keys, phone, watch, perfume

Job: student

You might also like

RAISA

(ID: 462439)

Age: 20

KAROLINA

(ID: 367031)

Age: 20

LYUBOV

(ID: 499241)

Age: 20

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 419841)

Age: 20

VITALINA

(ID: 318162)

Age: 21

KAROLINA

(ID: 326886)

Age: 21

KARINA

(ID: 469033)

Age: 20

SNEZHANA

(ID: 343332)

Age: 21