or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 481933
Evgeniya 26 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: You will not regret)...
Name: Evgeniya
Country: Ukraine City: Vinnitsa
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am a very forgiving and sincere girl, and I want to find a man who will appreciate it, I value loyalty and honesty above all! I would like to share romantic evenings with him, just hugging and watching a movie, or go for an evening walk, hold each other for hands and at the same time talk! I do not want too much, I just want to love and be loved! And you?

About me: I am very sincere, calm and energetic woman. For me it is a pleasure to create home cosiness and relaxing atmosphere. I love giving love and care to my man. I am that kind of person with whom you will feel yourself happy and full of energy. I am a family person and I have a strong connection with my family. My mother is my close friend and I share everything with her.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: kindness, loyalty, honesty, intelligence, sense of humor

My goals for the future: find a man, I hope the site will help me! build a family with him! develop as a woman, mother, wife! and the rest, I'll tell you personally!

My travel destinations (past or future): I would like to see many places, of course Thailand, Dubai, Gong-Kong, very much beckon me

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Now I think that homeless people need help from the state, for homeless animals - shelters, food, and a little care from people! I think that people would live better, and that there would be no diseases!

My favorite food: I try to eat healthy food, but I like vegetables, fruits, seafood

Talking about sports: I go to the gym and yoga

The five things I can't live without: Food, water, sleep, relatives, telephone

You should message me if: if you feel that I could be the perfect woman for you, write to me

You might also like

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 334030)

Age: 25

SVETLANA

(ID: 136494)

Age: 24

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 356114)

Age: 26

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 310228)

Age: 28

NATALIYA

(ID: 336060)

Age: 24

NATALIYA

(ID: 303508)

Age: 25

ANNA

(ID: 239194)

Age: 27

DARYA

(ID: 322162)

Age: 25