or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 167742
Evgeniya 22 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Evgeniya
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 22
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: A real man must have a strong character. Otherwise, he will be able to ensure the welfare of yourself and his family. Only a strong spirit of a man will be able to take resolute, responsible decision and to defend his point of view.

About me: Do you know who is the girl of your dream? Let me help you…let me introduce you one! Meet a hot Ukrainian woman! Meet JANE) I don’t want to tell a lot about myself…why?) because there always should be a mystery in a woman…men should not lose their interest…I would like to see in your eyes a wish to know me..I would like to see those eyes sparkling because of the wish to know me)) I can guarantee that you will never get bored with me! I am a girl who is always in a good mood and with no headaches ;)) I would be really glad to hear from you in online chat….and start our love story!))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: intelligence, strong character, honesty

My goals for the future: Success in all life spheres

My travel destinations (past or future): Germany

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): about travelling

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: rock

My favorite food: japanese cuisine

Pets in my life: snails, cats, dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at: dances, reading

Talking about sports: fitness

The five things I can't live without: get new knowledge, reading, listening to music, watching movies, enjoying life

You should message me if: If you want to meet extraordinary person

Job: Transporting systems logist

Video
You might also like

KRISTINA

(ID: 266816)

Age: 20

YULIYA

(ID: 248982)

Age: 23

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 148037)

Age: 22

YULIYA

(ID: 261014)

Age: 21

YULIYA

(ID: 233376)

Age: 24

EKATERINA

(ID: 278244)

Age: 21

OLGA

(ID: 252516)

Age: 22

GALINA

(ID: 267788)

Age: 20