or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 327190
Hanna 32 years old Ukraine Dnepropetrovsk, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Hanna
Country: Ukraine City: Dnepropetrovsk
Age: 32
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: looking for a real man, strong, courageous, responsible, with whom I would feel protected and confident. Appearance is not important. Romance, with a sense of humor, self-sufficient ...no matter how strong a woman is, she is waiting for a man stronger than herself. I respect men who do not speak and do! A real man will come, meet and help

About me: my dream is to make someone happy! I want a man a man to see me as a real woman next to whom I feel confident and happy! I love my profession, coziness and comfort in the house.I am very different, sad, merry. With me it is never boring. Educated, understanding, able to love! Open to everything new and romantic!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, kindness, humor, reliability, I do not like pessimists, nobility

My goals for the future: to find a soul mate to create a Seymia, to whom I will have respect, passion, love, feelings should be responding, take a trip around the world, weekly go to the sauna and pool

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream to visit Brazil, France, Italy, Spain, Greece, Finland

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Of course, dreams are necessary. Only when you dream, think about their realization, you can achieve success! I dream of realizing all my goals

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like the movie "Good Woman", "Intern", "Invisible Side". I really like the book "Unbearable Love" and "Door to Summer". I listen to Jazz and Blues. Favorite show "Dancing with the Stars"

My favorite food: Thai soup Tom Yam

Pets in my life: I love animals! I have 2 cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to draw, good music, communication with interesting people.

Talking about sports: sport - is life

The five things I can't live without: The most important thing is my own people! Everything else I already have

You should message me if: If you really believe in love and sincerity of feelings, I will be glad to our acquaintance and its continuation

Job: Interior designer

You might also like

IRINA

(ID: 173443)

Age: 32

ELENA

(ID: 158999)

Age: 30

YULIYA

(ID: 179562)

Age: 34

EKATERINA

(ID: 180282)

Age: 31

YULIYA

(ID: 133456)

Age: 30

TAMILA

(ID: 158994)

Age: 31

IRINA

(ID: 281292)

Age: 31

MARINA

(ID: 134808)

Age: 31