or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 448007
Inna 31 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Inna
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 31
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: Ideal relationship Ideal man for me is a man who wont leave me alone at night to go out with friends. Sorry, I dont want to tell my man what to do but its just the matter of emotional state. I cant be alone at night. Or there is another way, you can let a friend (girl of course) stay at night with me if you still have to leave for some important reason. I need a man who is responsible enough to make decisions.

About me: More about me Let me tell you main things about me you need to know) I am not scared to open them up because I am sure universe will send worthy people into my life and those people who will want to hurt me will get lost out of my life one way or another. I dont want to find out one day that I lost a good person because I was not open enough with him(( So here you go, the truth!! I not very clever, which I found out by the fact that I cant read people's hidden motives. I believe most things I hear from other people. Although I dont make fast decisions if its about my life. I might be a bit submissive, because I prefer to listen to a stronger person near me, trust this person and follow, this is the kind of man I want to find. I cant stand being alone. Seriously! When I am home alone I listen to every little sound and imagine ugly pictures that there are monsters in my home. Maybe it sounds silly but for some reason it is like that. I cant sleep at night alone! never! Right now I have a cat, whos presence makes me feel a bit better ( i wish it was a man though lol). So if you still interested in me and want to be this man, I will be happy to get to know you:)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, openness, kindness, positive outlook

My goals for the future: Creating a strong social unit, self-realization at work

My travel destinations (past or future): Trutia, Egypt, Switzerland, Italy, Spain Planning - USA, France, Germany, Japan

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I often dream about how I will celebrate our wedding anniversary with my family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Show -Dance with the stars Books - war and peace Music - Jennifer Lopez

My favorite food: Sushi, pizza Especially Italian food

Pets in my life: Cat - Fedya

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Fitness, film criticism

Talking about sports: Pilates, yoga, fitness

The five things I can't live without: 1) Phone, 2) mirror 3) wheels 4) roscheska 5) tea

You should message me if: If you are in the mood for a serious relationship, and you will have something to surprise me ... in all matters

Job: Realtor

You might also like

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 118023)

Age: 29

KATERYNA

(ID: 429389)

Age: 33

LILIYA

(ID: 451883)

Age: 30

ELENA

(ID: 263858)

Age: 32

SNEZHANA

(ID: 378457)

Age: 32

LILIYA

(ID: 356210)

Age: 30

ALINA

(ID: 464489)

Age: 32

DARINA

(ID: 333080)

Age: 29