or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 140930
Inna 25 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: do u like little skirt on my legs?:)...
Name: Inna
Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 25
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: It is not hard to explain what I am looking for here. When thinking of it, I know that everybody understands it in his or her own way. I want to feel my man close to me. I want to feel his tender breath, his touch, and his warmth. I already feel that I am comfortable with my life. I do not need any support, I do not need any money. I need just the one, who will be my soulmate, and my heart mate. What do you think?

About me: I am a cheerful and lively girl . I have good understanding and care about family and friends. I enjoy doing many things but among my main hobbies are gymnastic which I did for many years and now I am interested in acting things...dream to be some day an acrise. Do you have a dream?...another my dream is to find a man on this dating website for real relations. I can say I am a romantic lady and I like to do nice unusual presents or surprises to my beloved.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I like sporty people who like to be in a good shape and who like to smile))) PLEASE) SMILE now...tomorrow will be too late)

My goals for the future: I want to finish university and to create family..now i am on my way to both!)

My travel destinations (past or future): I did not travel a lot,but I hope to see more of the world)...Now i am studding far away from home...so I travel a long distance to see my parents from time to time)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I still do not have a dream I can not reach...I think I need to find something ))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like detective books and films)

My favorite food: I adore to eat everything fresh...like fresh salads...but my friends says that i do the best pizza in the world..wanna try?:)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: it is in my nature to create my own rules and to enjoy it with an insouciance of a curious child. Surprised) I love sports a lot - I do jogging, swimming, fitness. I adore to spoil my dear people with the delicious dishes I cook myself. Would you like to try?

Talking about sports: I am very active and sporty girl. I adore football..and play it) Also i like volleyball...and go to sport gym all the time)

The five things I can't live without: -sport -flowers -trying new things in my life -smiling -football

You should message me if: you are looking for relations)

Job: Dream to be an actress

Video
You might also like

ANNA

(ID: 144340)

Age: 23

ANNA

(ID: 104796)

Age: 26

VALERIYA

(ID: 311046)

Age: 26

OKSANA

(ID: 311050)

Age: 23

VERONIKA

(ID: 179194)

Age: 24

IVANNA

(ID: 151148)

Age: 26

VITALINA

(ID: 135257)

Age: 23

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 239178)

Age: 24