or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 250402
Irina 28 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Have you already thought of what to surprise me?)))...
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 28
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for man who I could trust to ,who will share my hobbies, my dreams ,my love and my life way…I’m looking for a man who will love as much as I am. He needs to be tender, romantic and understanding?with good sense of humor. I would be a faithful loving wife for my husband and caring mum for our children.

About me: I am a soft, positive and harmonious Ukrainian girl. I am curious, self-developed, humorous and devoted. I can be a very good life partner. I believe I am comfortable to be with and good as a friend. I have my ambitions, but my soul is very gently and warm. In relations I value beauty and mutual attitude.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, loyalty, mind, good sense of humor, simplicity, ambition, sincerity

My goals for the future: To see the world,family and 3 children..how many do you want?)))

My travel destinations (past or future): I have visited Russia,Moldova and Romania...I dream to visit one day USA?Canada?Australia and all over Europe...specially France,Switzerland,Amsterdam

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): to be a famous singer

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I adore music. i am melomaniac..I adore classic....well all music except Russian chanson....I adore to read psychological books and novels. I like to watch romantic films in romantic atmosphere and also documental,drama,fantasy,comedy in a nice company

My favorite food: I adore street food)))LOL Also like Ukrainian,France,Italian ,Thai and American food

Pets in my life: I adore animals...Specially cats and dogs. I have a cat at home)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I adore my work..and also I like to model hair do and to make nice make up for girls...I have design like my hobby and photo shooting.

Talking about sports: I like to go to gym and sometimes I running

The five things I can't live without: coffee,good shoes,nice seksi lingerie,perfume,credit card)))

You should message me if: you want to be the most important man in the whole world for me

Job: actress-vocalist, opera singer

Video
You might also like

TATYANA

(ID: 301062)

Age: 30

EKATERINA

(ID: 138039)

Age: 30

ELENA

(ID: 131966)

Age: 27

OLGA

(ID: 104755)

Age: 27

YULIYA

(ID: 137936)

Age: 29

ZHANNA

(ID: 131962)

Age: 30

YANA

(ID: 144487)

Age: 28

IRINA

(ID: 147331)

Age: 28