or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 509755
Irina 30 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine City: Kremenchug
Age: 30
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I believe that the foundation of a happy relationship is mutual trust and respect. This is impossible without mutual understanding and recognition of each other's values. Common interests and passions are also very important because, as they say, Love does not look at each other, love looks in one direction. The couple will be happy if they have a common dream, and together they will make it come true! This is my view on a happy relationship, and if it concerns you and your relationship with mine, I will wait for your letter. I am here because I am looking for my true Love! I want to find a man who will be my soul mate, who will share my interests and my dreams! And I also want to share it! I am not looking for a lot of attention from different men, I want to find the One in order to love him with all my heart and get real sincere love in return. I don't have enough appearance to love a man, I want to know his soul, and this is possible only in correspondence or chat.

About me: If I had to tell you all about my character, I would probably tell you that I can have many facets. You can see them all, one, some or none. The choice is yours. As in the picture, it all depends on the angle from which you look at it. I could be a good reliable friend for many of my friends or a gentle daughter for my mom, a funny sister for my older brother and a devoted loving woman for my right man. This last circumstance remains to be studied, but something tells me that it suits me! I know how to separate things in life and prioritize; I have masters in some of the things in my life, and I am willing to make an effort to achieve something important to me. Also, I believe that happiness is how you live, not where you are going to go. This is why I believe my best ability is to live a happy life. I know how to make myself happy, and I will be happy to share this experience with a loving man.

My goals for the future: I want to visit Egypt, Cairo

My travel destinations (past or future): I want to visit Egypt, Cairo

Pets in my life: I really love animals, I have a cat.

You might also like

MARINA

(ID: 123957)

Age: 28

OLHA

(ID: 361607)

Age: 31

NATALIYA

(ID: 273724)

Age: 32

TATYANA

(ID: 485493)

Age: 32

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 143335)

Age: 28

ZHANNA

(ID: 335502)

Age: 28

YAROSLAVA

(ID: 299534)

Age: 28

DARYA

(ID: 502219)

Age: 31