or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 105941
Irina 26 years old Ukraine Melitopol, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I want to fall in love!...
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine City: Melitopol
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: in men i like temperament and charisma.i thin k that real man can act rather than say, and keep his word. for such a man i am ready to be in the kitchen earlt morning and cook my best dish - french chiken.

About me: After thousands of kilometers away, we can be associated with you, my dear friend. We may be different, but it still does not cease to get involved in each other, because this site Cupid ran between us. I love to cook, so you can write your favorite recipe for cookies or cupcakes. I like to take pictures, so expect a color photo that has a story of my life .. I also like to drink hot beverages (tea, coffee), I would be happy to share with you. The main thing in my life is the creation of family relations. I am a very kind and sincere Ukrainian woman. I can tell you about themselves ad infinitum. I'm looking for a reliable and a good man) But let's create our love story? You just go to meet me, and write.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: you can find common language with my mom.

My goals for the future: to become a good specialist and create a strong family with the one who will accept my love and love me:).

My travel destinations (past or future): france, spain and portugal are the countries i want to visit

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future:)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i have many, that is why you can ask and i will tell you:)

My favorite food: sweets

Pets in my life: no

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i collect herbary;)

Talking about sports: i go in for sport:)

The five things I can't live without: communication, coffee in the morning, chocolates before sleep, my parents, and you

You should message me if: you can touch your nose with your finger:)

Job: Student

You might also like

VIKTORIA

(ID: 105133)

Age: 24

ALINA

(ID: 133671)

Age: 25

OLENA

(ID: 105132)

Age: 25

VITA

(ID: 174564)

Age: 28

ALINA

(ID: 148269)

Age: 26

ANNA

(ID: 248196)

Age: 26

ANNA

(ID: 194235)

Age: 27

JULIA

(ID: 245828)

Age: 25