or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 116266
Irina 32 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Maybe we are be created for each other?...
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: do you know why i am still alone? because i cannot find man who will open his heart to me. Slavic men are closed and not emotional. man that need looking for partner in life that is why i wish to look abroad and find my open and sincere man. maybe it is you?

About me: Passion, I think that life must build around Passion - To the Life, to Nature, to Man, to Love, even to Work! And I am crazy Passion inside - I am here in a search, I am here in Hunt! I am here to come and take all what I want, if you feel same about me come and we will so what we can do with each other ;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: passion, emotioness, tenderness and open soul

My goals for the future: to grow in my work, to be better, and better, and the best. to find aman with whom I will share my life, love and lust.

Pets in my life: I really love animals and I desire to have them, but unfortunately I do not have much time to care about them. I have a cat, but he usually live with my mom))) She have more time to care about him)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i love to dance and make love ;) my sense of humour in out of question)))

Talking about sports: My sport designation usually round around gym and my work-out there, but I really adore dancing and spend some time in dancing classes, I think that dance make my body more flexible and make me move more sensitive)))

You should message me if: U ask "google find me a woman" ))))

Job: I am a doctor.I work in hospital with children. I work there already for 5 years,and all day that I spand there I am glad that I choose this profession. I hope u do not mind to have a doctor????

Video
You might also like

NINA

(ID: 227496)

Age: 34

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 182379)

Age: 30

ANNA

(ID: 174954)

Age: 31

ANNA

(ID: 219553)

Age: 31

ANNA

(ID: 138333)

Age: 30

TATYANA

(ID: 105485)

Age: 33

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 147350)

Age: 30

NATALIYA

(ID: 155927)

Age: 31