or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 127060
Irina 26 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Who is here too?...
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 26
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hair color: Golden
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm looking for gentle, faithful man who will receive happiness me. I will make you the happiest one! Believe me))

About me: Hey, are you interested in Ukrainian brides??? Good, I am one of them) In Ukraine there are a lot of single ladies, and all we want to be loved and give love in return. Let us check whether we are perfect match?!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I value in people understanding and compassion, friendliness, the ability to compromise, commitment, sense of humour and positive look on life.

My goals for the future: My goal in life is to be happy and do my native people happy! And of course to have my own family.

My travel destinations (past or future): I travelled to unusual places of Ukraine. I adore the west of Ukraine especially Lviv.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is to meet that the only one and fall in love with him.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: From books I like Bulgakov's "Master and Margarita", also I read Ukrainian literature, books of psychology. As for film i like "Transcendence". It turned my world view. from the show I prefer those where I can know something new.

My favorite food: I love sweets- candies, cakes and chocolates and also I adore sushi.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like camping, fresh air. I love the sea. I really like to spend a lot of time on the sea coast. I am well mannered, well-educated and communicative. I like to learn something new all the time. To read interesting books and stories.

Talking about sports: About sports - really I want to go to the gym, will you join me?)

The five things I can't live without: I think mobile phone:), pizza, candy, teddy bear and smile

You should message me if: You should write to me if you want to get acquainted with the beautiful and unusual girl;) If you are polite, kind and romantic man)

Job: Teacher

Video
You might also like

IRINA

(ID: 239860)

Age: 25

ALLA

(ID: 147074)

Age: 25

ALENA

(ID: 162110)

Age: 28

KRISTINA

(ID: 253824)

Age: 25

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 146157)

Age: 27

MARINA

(ID: 116298)

Age: 27

MARIYA

(ID: 275218)

Age: 27

KRISTINA

(ID: 127290)

Age: 27