or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 151662
Irina 32 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Where is my man!! I am here...
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: My man should be real man who knows exactly what he wants from life, who will be the main person in our family, who knows how to make decisions, to be strong and courageous. I need a man who knows what REAL LOVE is and who will not hesitate to show it.

About me: Let me write you Mr. stranger) Are you the same fun as I am? Or maybe you just like beautiful women? Then you here correctly - in this cool and fashionable marriage agency in Ukraine you will definitely find that one))) As for me I am a fun and beautiful and very modest lady)) LOL ... I love harmony and comfort, but sometimes something funny and crazy)) If I am the one you were looking for and you feel that al this is close to you and you are ready to create our love story ... You know where to find me. I will wait.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I am impressed by the decent men. I adore men who take care of themselves, who keep their words and are attentive.

My goals for the future: Create a family. Visit new countries. Visit every continent. Make a parachute jump.

My travel destinations (past or future): Outside of the country I did not go out.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Amazing feeling, which gives meaning to life and hope for the best. My main dream is to have a loving, big family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: "Master and Margarita" - Mikhail Bulgakov, "Cell" - Stephen King. The film - "Unbroken"

My favorite food: dishes of my national cuisine

Pets in my life: No at the moment

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Jogging, knitting

Talking about sports: My morning begins with jogging. This is a guarantee of good days.

The five things I can't live without: Coffee, communication, friends, sleep, walks

You should message me if: our dreams and aspirations are similar. If we have the same values and views. And maybe you are curious to know about me a little bit more.

Job: Marketeer

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! FALL IN LOVE!!! CATCH ME!!!

Video
You might also like

LYUBOV

(ID: 250150)

Age: 30

KSENIYA

(ID: 184411)

Age: 30

IRINA

(ID: 116266)

Age: 34

ALENA

(ID: 105444)

Age: 30

ZARYANA

(ID: 108282)

Age: 32

ELENA

(ID: 127065)

Age: 34

IRINA

(ID: 169883)

Age: 30

ANNA

(ID: 248964)

Age: 33