or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 300378
Irina 27 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 27
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to meet a grown up man that is smart and genuine. The main thing is your personality, I don’t care about the looks. He must know how to make me laugh, that's a key to my heart)

About me: An ordinary girl with a kind heart. I like to have a good laugh) Books are my passion so I work as a librarian. I like to travel and always open to adventures! I really trust people and it's probably my disadvantage, because people often use it against me. But I never lose optimism! I always try to smile and enjoy life and give a smile to others! Do you want to know more about me?)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, sense of humor, kindness, faithfulness

My goals for the future: My goal is to find a man with whom I can share a bright future)

My travel destinations (past or future): I have never been outside of Ukraine, but I am open to adventures. I dream to visit USA, Norway and Island

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I think a lot how to make my close people happy. I dream to meet a my man so I will be able to make him happy every day!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: My favorite book is To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee. I also like to read easy and positive book by Fannie Flag. The series I like a lot is Friends, Parks and Recreation and Scrubs.

My favorite food: I like sweets and everything pickled)

Pets in my life: I adore animals and own a cat and a dog)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am good at cooking and singing, I also like reading

Talking about sports: I like running.

The five things I can't live without: My family, friends, animals, my phone and lipstick)

You should message me if: If you are looking someone who is sincere, romantic and sensual you should write me!

Job: Librarian

You might also like

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 166244)

Age: 28

SVETLANA

(ID: 162067)

Age: 25

ANNA

(ID: 147506)

Age: 27

ALINA

(ID: 254296)

Age: 28

VERONIKA

(ID: 169767)

Age: 27

LILIYA

(ID: 278040)

Age: 28

YULIYA

(ID: 131307)

Age: 28

NATALIYA

(ID: 289634)

Age: 28