or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 306566
Irina 29 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine City: Odessa
Age: 29
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: Man should be a man. Strong, self-confident and resolute. That one, who will take care of me and become my hero capable for small feats for me. I don't need star from the sky. I need respectful attitude, attention and mutual love.

About me: I am kind, tender, honest, optimistic, open for new experiences.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: For me it is very important to know that we are on the same line and we understand each other.

My goals for the future: My aim is to stay very happy and feel myself feminine and attractive to my man.

My travel destinations (past or future): I love to travel! :) The most romantic for me is Paris, Barcelona is a city of bright colors, impressions!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream to see the world together with my beloved and I dream this moment comes soon. I dream to spend weekends together and I dream to realize a lot of romantic ideas…

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I am a music lover) Music is always in my life! I love to watch movies, especially comedies or just melodrama.

My favorite food: seafood

Pets in my life: no

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I know how to make you happy!

Talking about sports: I lead an active lifestyle, do dancing, I go to the gym.

The five things I can't live without: Family, travel, music, dance, sports

You should message me if: ..why not? :)

Job: Why I'm here ? - I want to find beloved man ! I am a loyal and open minded woman with positive outlooks on life where my family is my main priority. I promise to become one of the best things that ever happen to you. I have romantic and jolly nature, I love to make people smile and I know how to make my man happy. I am very feminine and passionate girl.

You might also like

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 252214)

Age: 30

VLADISLAVA

(ID: 290622)

Age: 29

ALISA

(ID: 170343)

Age: 31

TATYANA

(ID: 290942)

Age: 29

IRINA

(ID: 169030)

Age: 29

EVGENIYA

(ID: 298460)

Age: 30

LYUDMILA

(ID: 184705)

Age: 30

ELENA

(ID: 130744)

Age: 30