or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 151148
Ivanna 26 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Ivanna
Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 26
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: My future man must be positive, kind, responsible, attentive, faithful and romantic. He must be my best friend, my passionate lover and my best companion in life. I believe that age in love is not important...just true feelings and deep seksi energy can be the main in relations...I want to meet the one to whom I will feel this and who will feel the same to me

About me: I am kind by nature, sympathetic, purposeful, calm, girl who doesn't like conflicts. People say that I am brave, funny, romantic and very tender. I am just a girl who loves adventures and looking for love on this website. I have a lot of friends who appreciate me for who I am, my sense of humour and sociability. I dream about serious relationships, and I dream to meet and marry a man once and forever.Are you ready for video online chat with me?:)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty,creativity,healthy way of life

My goals for the future: to rich all my dreams

My travel destinations (past or future): want to see a piece of world...I like to remember my trip to Carpathian mountings)...would like to back there with someone special)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): to create stable relations

My favorite food: I adore to cook Ukrainian dishes...and to eat deserts) I like to eat healthy food...a lot of fruits and vegetables...also sushi)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: sport,cooking

Talking about sports: I like to watch bax...and i do fitness:)

You should message me if: like my photos:)

Job: doctor assistance)

Video
You might also like

IRINA

(ID: 147331)

Age: 28

OLGA

(ID: 104755)

Age: 26

VALERIYA

(ID: 311046)

Age: 26

IRINA

(ID: 250402)

Age: 28

YANA

(ID: 144487)

Age: 27

ELENA

(ID: 131966)

Age: 26

ANNA

(ID: 104796)

Age: 26

RUSLANA

(ID: 140976)

Age: 27